Dates of Forthcoming

Meetings in 2020


 CLICK Home Page CLICK

The next scheduled meeting dates of the Friends of Netherton Park are as follows:

 
 

These meetings start at 7:15pm. Doors 7pm.

They take place in the

Netherton Park Activity Centre (Hub Building) Greaves Road

 

Tuesday 14th January

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 14th April (AGM members only)

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 11th August

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 10th November

  

Come along to one of our friendly meetings. Everyone is welcome to attend.

At our meetings we discuss what improvements can be made to our lovely park, get the council to prioritise work that needs doing and arrange events.

 

Please continue to check our Notice Board at the main entrance

on Northfield Road like us on Facebook or Twitter

( Facebook: /NethertonPark  Twitter: @NethertonPark )

                                                                                                                                                                                         

Registered charity no. 1142081

 CLICK Home Page CLICK