Dates of Forthcoming

Meetings in 2019


 CLICK Home Page CLICK

The next scheduled meeting dates of the Friends of Netherton Park are as follows:

 
 

These meetings start at 7:15pm. Doors 7pm.

They take place in the

Netherton Park Activity Centre (Hub Building) Greaves Road

 

Tuesday 8th January

Tuesday 12th February

Tuesday 12th March

Tuesday 9th April (AGM) (members only)

Tuesday 14th May

Tuesday 11th June

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 12th November

 

Come along everyone is welcome to attend.

Please continue to check our Notice Board at the main entrance

on Northfield Road like us on Facebook or Twitter

( Facebook: /NethertonPark  Twitter: @NethertonPark )

or go to our Website www.NethertonPark.com where you will find meeting date

information and further updates on what's happening

                                                                                                                                                                                         

Registered charity no. 1142081

 CLICK Home Page CLICK